Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday, 4th September
Half Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October
Closes: Wednesday, 18th December
Teacher Training Days:Monday, 2nd September and Tuesday, 3rd September, Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday, 6th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday, 21st February
Closes: Wednesday, 1st April
Teacher Training Days: Thursday, 2nd April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday, 20th April
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday, 29th May
Closes: Wednesday, 22nd July
Teacher Training Days: Monday, 1st June