Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Tuesday, 4th September
Half Term: Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October
Closes: Wednesday, 19th December
Teacher Training Days: Monday, 3rd September (School closed)

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday, 7th January
Half Term: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February
Closes: Friday, 5th April
Teacher Training Days: Thursday, 3rd and Friday, 4th January (School closed)

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday, 24th April
Half Term: Friday, 24th May – Friday, 31st May
Closes: Tuesday, 23rd July
May Day: Monday, 6 May
Teacher Training Days: Tuesday, 23rd April and Friday, 24th May (School closed)

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday, 4th September
Half Term: Friday 18th October – Friday 25th October
Closes: Wednesday, 18th December
Teacher Training Days:Monday, 2nd September and Tuesday, 3rd September, Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday, 6th January
Half Term: Friday, 14th February to Friday, 21st February
Closes: Wednesday, 1st April
Teacher Training Days: Thursday, 2nd April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday, 20th April
Half Term: Friday, 22nd May to Friday, 29th May
Closes: Wednesday, 22nd July
Teacher Training Days: Monday, 1st June