Bourn Church of England Primary Academy

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Closes: Wednesday 20th December


Teacher Training Days: Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Closes: Thursday 28th March


Teacher Training Days: Monday 26th February, Monday 15th April

Summer Term 2024

 

 

Starts: Tuesday 16th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Closes: Friday 19th July


Teacher Training Days: Monday 22nd July

 

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

 

Starts: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Closes: Friday 20th December

 

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 4th September

 

Spring Term 2025

 

Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Closes: Friday 4th April

 

Teacher Training Days: Monday 6th January, Tuesday 22nd April

Summer Term 2025

 

Starts: Wednesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Closes: Tuesday 22nd July

 

Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 23rd July