Bourn Church of England Primary Academy

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Closes: Wednesday 21st December

 

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Closes: Friday 31st March

 

Teacher Training Days : Wednesday 4th January 

Summer Term 2023

Starts : Tuesday 18th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Closes: Tuesday 18th July

 

Teacher Training Days: Monday 17th April, Wednesday 19th July