Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday, 5th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday, 19th February
Closes: Friday, 26th March
Teacher Training Days: Monday, 4th January

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday, 13th April
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday, 4th June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Closes: Thursday, 22nd July
Teacher Training Days: Monday, 12th April

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Closes: Thursday, 16th December
Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 1st September, Friday 17th December.

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday, 5th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Closes: Friday 1st April
Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 4th January, Monday 21st February

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday, 19th April
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Closes: Thursday 21st July
Teacher Training Days: Friday 22nd July